L’équipe de la Journée des Auteurs

 

Responsables de la Journée

 

dclotilde2Clotilde Ravel
Co-responsable
clotilde.ravel@sciencespo.fr
sarah5   Sarah Bonnefoix
Co-responsable
sarah.bonnefoix@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle Communication

 

 deleonore2Eleonore Pistolesi
Relations Presse
eleonore.pistolesi@sciencespo.fr
 dcamille2Camille Charpiat
Communication étudiante Sciences Po
camille.charpiat@sciencespo.fr
 dalix2     Alix Mathieu
Communication/professionnels
alix.mathieu@sciencespo.fr
 djean2
Jean Vannière
Communication inter-universités
jean.vanniere@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle Finance

 

 dmarie2 Marie Faverjon
Pôle Finance
marie.faverjon@sciencespo.fr
 dmartial2Martial Fournier
Pôle Finance
martial.fournier@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle relations éditeurs

 

 dfleurilys2Fleurilys Virel
Pôle relations éditeurs
fleurilys.virel@sciencespo.fr
 damelie2Amélie Noir
Pôle relations éditeurs
amelie.noir@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle cocktail

 

dlea2Léa Restoueix
Responsable du cocktail
lea.restoueix@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle conférences

 

 dmaelle2Maëlle Gélin
Pôle conférences
maelle.gelin@sciencespo.fr
 dlouis2   Louis Buyssens
Pôle conférences
louis.buyssens@sciencespo.fr

 

Pôle Jour J

 

 djulie2   Julie Dallet
Responsable scénographie
julie.dallet@sciencespo.fr
 ancien-logo    Chloé Rousset
Responsable animation
chloe.rousset@sciencespo.fr
 dalice2 Alice Gay
Responsable auteurs
alice.gay@sciencespo.fr
 demilie2Emilie Fongione
Responsable auteurs
emilie.fongione@sciencespo.fr